This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ZOLOFT EVRA - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

Italian negative drone ambient act Zoloft Evra has released a new album entitled Wounds Of No Return via Liquid Death Records. This is the third full-length by Zoloft Evra and is the most fierce, merciless, ritualistic and blood soaking void that this act has ever released. The album is featuring guest performances from Samantha Viola from T.O.M.B. and Michael Zolotov from Kadaver.
The band comments about the album: "Pure murderous sonic intercourse where death cult, self destruction, sexual fetish obsessions, antichristianity cross the fields of eerie negative industrial ambiences."
Zoloft Evra was founded in 2014 by ZC (Macelleria Mobile di Mezzanotte, Detour Doom Project, Cronaca Nera) with the intention to create a new musical act focusing on disturbing atmospheric suicidal themes and visuality. The project was later on joined by COLD (Nocturnal Degrade, Scent Of Silence, Der Noir) on guitars, FX and by BLACKFROST (Apolokia, Deathwalk, Nordavind, Nostalgya, In Nomine) on vocals and lyrics.
Zoloft Evra's own trademark and time forward musical experimentality deal with obscure and sinister soundscapes ,embraced with negative themes like sadism, cruelty, drug abuse, death cult, sexual and killing games. The entire album, Wounds Of No Return, is available for streaming in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below. Link