This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LUCIFER'S CHILD - New Single And Lyric Video Released

Greek black metal band Lucifer's Child premiere a lyric video for the new single "Fall Of The Rebel Angels", taken from the upcoming album, The Order. The album is set to be released on 9th November via Agonia Records. Like you must already know, Lucifer's Child consists of Rotting Christ, Nightfall and Chaostar members. Listen to the "Fall Of The Rebel Angels" in the player below. Previously released video for the album's title track can be checked out over HERE. More album details are over HERE. Link