This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS - New Video From Upcoming Album Online

Nick cave & The Bad Seeds have put online a second official video clip from their upcoming album Push The Sky Away, set for release on 18th February 2013 on Bad Seed Ltd. Video for the song "Jubilee Street", the second track taken from the band's fifteenth studio album Push The Sky Away, was directed by John Hillcoat and features the actor Ray Winstone. Nick Cave had to say this about the video: "It was a real pleasure hanging around the set and watching Ray do his thing. He is a master. What a great actor. And of course, working with my friend and collaborator John Hillcoat is always a blast." You can watch the uncensored version of this video below and if you prefer censored version HERE. The first video clip from this album was shoot for the song "We No Who U R" and can be watched at this location. Link