This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PECADORES - Announces Release Of Anniversary Album, Some Tracks Available For Streaming

Brazilian industrial/goth band Pecadores is celebrating 13 year anniversary and for this occasion the band will release on 5th November through Wave Records a special release titled Macumbaria - 13 Anos... De Azar. It´s a very special release of this band mixing Brazilian religious samples and brazilian percussion plus electro beats and harch vocals. Pecadores bring us the real histories from evangelic and catholic churches from the past to present days in Brasil. For this special edition, remixes from Pitch Yarn Of Matter (Marcelo Gallo), Jesus Complex, Nahtaivel, and more were added. 13 tracks to 13 years of release, a good number for the band! Including nine bonus tracks, unreleased version, demos and new remixes. Some of the tracks are already available for streaming and you can hear them in the player below. Pecadores started in 2004 and released their first single in 2005 with the cult classic "Macumbaria". Link