This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SASHA DARKO - New Video Released

Russian industrial/ambient/darkwave artist Sasha Darko just released a brand new video for the track "ГYЯICS DOИ'T WΞVИ VИYTHIИG". The track is taken from his latest album, Genesis, which was released two months ago as an official addendum for Sacred Line Genesis, a 2015 Sega Genesis horror game. The video tells a story about writer creating a parallel world through his stories. Watch the video which was directed by Sasha himself in the player below. Link