This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PREZIR - Releases Lyric Video For The Title Track Of Upcoming Album

Milwaukee (USA) based black metal group Prezir have released a lyric video for the title track from forthcoming album As Rats Devour Lions. Check it out in the player below. Prezir will release As Rats Devour Lions on 17th September through Godz ov War Productions.
A black metal cyclone, Prezir features guitarists Rory Heikkila (Shroud Of Despondency) and Tyler Okrzesik (Shroud Of Despondency), vocalist and lyricist Luka Djordjevic (Khazaddum), drummer Brian Serzynski (Pigs Blood), and bassist Jerry Hauppa (Ara/Northless). As Rats Devour Lions was skillfully recorded and mixed by Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Recordings. Previously revealed track "Hamatsa Death Ritual" can be heard over HERE. Link