This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

ASEROE - Debut EP Out Soon, New Video Released

Black metal newcomers Aseroe will release their self-titled debut EP on 24th August via Grey Matter Productions. Aseroe's brand of atmospheric, progressive black metal dissonance is both terrifying and hypnotic. They forcefully drag the listener through the muck and mire of depression and mental instability via their use of tragically beautiful guitar work and strangulated moans. The vocal performances in particular are quite unlike anything you're likely to hear in black metal that is this furious and aggressive.
Aseroe is a band that transcends the black metal limits, stretching them to laments about the soul's confinement. Created in 2017, Aseroe features Hungarian and Greek members of other bands such as Slavebreed, ex-Mahakala, Mare Erythraeum and several other acts. Listen for yourself, a brand new video for the track named "Αποσύνθεσις (Decomposition)" is available in the player below. Link