This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRYAPISME - Trailer For New Album Online

French weirdos Pryapisme who mix in their music electronics with avantgarde and experimental metal have just unveiled a twisted video trailer for their upcoming album entitled Hyperblast Super Collider, described as a "Soundtrack to the 8-bit Catpocalypse". Album with ten tracks will be released on 1st April 2013 via French label Apathia Records. Here's a short bio as the band describes themselves: "Pryapisme is a band who doesn't know how to write biography since 2000. After studying ninja and a reconversion into the cons-expertise of technical equipment for a massive group of automotive, Pryapisme offers an avantgardist rereading of the works of Tolstoy, but with real pieces of pizza inside." More news were posted HERE and HERE. Link

Related articles