This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

THE PROJECTIONIST - Presents First Track From Upcoming Album

Canadian black metallers The Projectionist will unchain their third album, Visits From The NightHag Part 1, first part of the two-part magnum opus, on 30th September via Appalachian Noise Records. The album will be available on vinyl format (in three different color variations, limited to 300 copies). The entire album is the story of a projectionist, narrated in the style of a Shakespearean play.
The first track out of the album has now been available and you can hear the grimness called "What Can Be Mollified in a Banshee's Thrashing?" in the player below. Lörd Matzigkeitus offers the following statement: "In "What Can be Mollified in a Banshee's Thrashing?" our protagonist George has just had his legs amputated due to an attack the previous night by the cruel NightHag. He's awoken in the hospital flanked by the nurse and Dr. Bendix trying to quell his violent screaming and thrashing. They must discover from him how this has happened and what must be done to save George's life from this apparition..." Link