This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OBLIVION BEACH - Presents First Single And Lyric Video

Finnish female fronted melancholic doom rock/metal outfit Oblivion Beach (a band that was built on the frozen ashes of finnish metal act Vuolla) have published a lyric video for the track "The Dive". The single is a strange journey upon a sea of visions with messengers from another time and place. ”The Dive” is about taking the first steps towards the unknown, letting go of safe spaces and familiar corners of life and setting sail towards a place where you don’t have to belong to anything. The beach of the lost and the fallen.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tom Brooke at Tonehaven Recording Studio in June 2018, "The Dive" is released as digital single on 3rd August via Schwarzdorn Production. Their debut album is in the works and is set to be released sometime in 2019. Listen to "The Dive" in the player below. Link