This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IMPURFEKT - Celebrates Ten Year Anniversary With A Double Compilation Album

Seattle (USA) based one man industrial/ambient/trip-hop act Impurfekt has released a special compilation album titled Year X. This is an anniversary release marking the ten years of Impurfekt and contains beside the classic material also new and rare tracks. Year X is available as a limited edition 2 CD package with double-sided poster and as a digital edition that can be yours by purchasing it on Bandcamp. The entire thing is also available for streaming and you can hear it below. Link