This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

RITUAL AESTHETIC - New Video Premiered Online

Denver (USA) based industrial metal band Ritual Aesthetic is reigniting the industrial metal scene with the upcoming release of their awaited, second full-length album, Wound Garden, on 27th July via Cleopatra Records. Now they add fuel to the fire with the debut of a video for their new single “The Analog Flesh”.
Bands founder Sean Ragan comments about the track: "”The Analog Flesh” is a song examining the dichotomy between the organic and the artificial, and their now inseparable relationship in 2018.”
Formed by Sean Ragan, former drummer of Dawn Of Ashes, Ritual Aesthetic issued its debut album in 2014 to high praise including a spot on Discogs' Best Industrial Albums list! Now the band returns with a brand-new album of terrifying digital aggression that pushes the boundaries of industrial metal like never before. Watch the video for “The Analog Flesh” in the player below. Link