This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MENTAL ARCHITECTS - Whole New Album Streaming Online

Sofia (Bulgaria) based math-rock/noise/pop trio Mental Architects who just released their debut album entitled Celebrations, produced by Aaron Harris (ex-Isis) and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate) is now available for full streaming HERE. Celebrations includes notable guest appearances by Joseph Andreoli of math-rock bigwigs Giraffes? Giraffes! and Bryant Clifford Meyer of Isis/Red Sparowes and is distributed right now on beautiful limited digipack CD edition by the Domino Media Group (Feuerzeug, Now, Voyager, No Sun In San Francisco, The Black Widow's Project...). You can order your copy HERE. Link