This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

A SHORELINE DREAM - Presents Second Single From Upcoming EP

Colorado (USA) based post-gaze-rockers A Shoreline Dream present "In The Ready Sound", the second single off their Waitout EP, set to be release on 6th July via Latenight Weeknight Records. For this release, frontman Ryan Policky (vocals, guitar, keys, bass) and Erik Jeffries (guitar) have reunited with the band's original drummer Gabriel Ratliff.
While they had been releasing one single at a time over the past three years (with a vinyl-only album being the end goal), the duo found themselves breaking out of this mold in early 2018 upon reconnecting with Gabe and discovering a sonic continuation of their original vibe together in a brand new studio environment. Listen to "In The Ready Sound" in the player below, and over HERE you can give a spin to previously unveiled lead single "Waitout". Link