This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXITIO - Announces Release Of Debut Album

Newly formed funeral doom studio project Exitio announce that will release their debut album entitled To Fall Beyond this autumn through Black Lion Records and Solitude Productions. The album will be mixed and mastered by Evgeny Semenov.
Exitio was born out of the ashes of When Nothing Remains and it features also members of Wine From Tears, Nox Aurea and Sojourner. The band is here to bring out the darkest aspects of before mentioned bands. While the project is meant to be a studio project only, there are rumours that members have agreed to do a slew of selected festival shows in the future.
Peter Laustsen (clean vocals/guitars/keyboards) is one of the forming members of both When Nothing Remains and Nox Aurea, and the Exitio line-up consists also of bassist Denis Hodyrev (Wine From Tears), drummer Dimitri Jungi (former When Nothing Remains) and vocalist Emilio Crespo (Sojourner) They are also joined by some really cool guest/session musicians. More news and first audio samples will follow soon. Link