This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANTIPOLE - Working On A New Album, Presents One Of The Tracks

Norwegian coldwave/post-punk band Antipole is in the making of their next album and have now unveiled one of the seven songs already recorded. The album is planned for release in early 2019 and features Paris Alexander, Eirene and Marc Lewis (The Snake Corps) on vocals. The track named "Part Deux" is released now and will be also a part of the Portuguese compilation Intoxication, released by Zona22 on 30th June.
The band is also ready to play this years edition of Belgiums W Festival, alongside Ash Code, She Past Away, Clan Of Xymox, Chameleons Vox and many others. Antipole are planning even more live dates for coming autumn and winter. Listen to "Part Deux" in the player below. Link