This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BEYOND FORGIVENESS - Inked A Deal With Sliptrick Records

Colorado Springs (USA) based symphonic/gothic metallers Beyond Forgiveness have joined the ranks at Sliptrick Records. Beyond Forgiveness reformed in 2014, the group is on a focused quest to embody the full meaning of the label "symphonic", through the composition of lush classical orchestras, choirs, and operatic vocals colliding with heavy and aggressive metal.
After a period of composing original music and working through the process of finding the right line-up, the band found traction in 2016 with the current line-up including founding members Greg Witwer and Richard Marcus on guitars and heavy vocals, Sean Rogers on drums, and Talia Hoit as lead vocalist and orchestral composer.
The band released its debut EP, The Ferryman's Shore, in February 2016. Boosted by favorable reviews from reputable critics and airplay on internet radio stations, Beyond Forgiveness produced an intro video for YouTube and an official music video for the song "Dust To Dust". Right on the heels of the EP, the band performed a short tour in Europe as well as in the Colorado area an the band's full length album, The Great Wall followed, with a release in the fall of 2017 and another music video for the song "Sanctuary".
In the spring of 2018, the band added bassist Jim Lasselle to the line-up, and Beyond Forgiveness is currently composing their second full-length album for an expected worldwide release in the spring of 2019 via Sliptrick Records. Listen and watch "Sanctuary" in the player below. Link