This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

KOMMUNITY FK - Presents Track From Forthcoming Album

The legendary USA based deathrock/post-punk/goth act Kommunity FK just made available for streaming a track named "We're All FKd". This track is taken from the forthcoming album entitled MagikaMysteriaMaxima which will be released later this year. MagikaMysteriaMaxima is a highly anticipated follow up to Thee Image & Thee Myth which was released in 2015. Listen to "We're All FKd" at maximum volume in the player below. Link