This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OBSEQVIES - Debut Album Out This Month, First Track Available Online

A new star in the drone/doom firmament, Obseqvies, will release on 30th June via Rain Without End Records its debut album entitled The Hours Of My Wake. With The Hours Of My Wake Obseqvies delivers a crushing and highly emotional sonic experience. The album consists of three songs full of eternal darkness and doom. The first track named "Soloqvam" is now revealed and you can step into this 21 minutes long thick darkness by clicking play in the player below. Link