This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ABSTRACTER - New Album Out Tomorrow, Available For Streaming In Full

Oakland, California (USA) based apocalyptic/blackened sludge metal act Abstracter will release their third full-length album, Cinereus Incarnate, this Friday, 8th June. Now, just few hours before its official release the entire album has been made available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below.
Abstracter returns with their most astonishingly telluric, bleak, and hopeless material to date on Cinereus Incarnate, delivering an appallingly dense, layered, and oppressive production. Recorded and mixed by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios (Vastum, Autopsy, Noothgrush) in Oakland and mastered at Audiosiege in Portland by Brad Boatright (Nails, Full Of Hell, Vallenfyre), Cinereus Incarnate features haunting dark ambient soundscapes and noise contributions by Sutekh Hexen's visual/noise luminary Kevin Gan Yuen - who also curated the album's grandiose art - as well as dark industrial musician Only Now. The album will be released in collaboration between many labels, Sentient Ruin, Vendetta Records, Tartarus Records and I Voidhanger Records. Link