This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOUNTAINEER - Reveal Second Single And Video From The Upcoming Album

Bay Area (USA) based post rock/metal outfit Mountaineer (feat. former Secrets Of The Sky guitarist Clayton Bartholomew) have revealed the second single from their forthcoming second album entitled Passages, due to be released on 29th June via Lifeforce Records. The stunning atmospheric single is named "Hymnal: Passage III" and the band also made a video for it which can be seen below. Previously unveiled first single "Hymnal: Passage I" and more album details can be checked out over HERE. Link