This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SYNTHATTACK - New Lyric Video Released

German dark electro act SynthAttack released a brand new lyric video for the track "Final Salvation". The track is taken from their latest EP Salvation In Hell, which is out now via darkTunes Music Group. On their new EP SynthAttack deliver brutal, danceable dark electro to the clubs of this world. Pumping bass meets harsh, clean vocals and trancy synth-lines. This new EP shows a new side of the band because of the wonderful clean vocals of the keyboarder Nicole. Her voice is the perfect complement to make this dark club sound unique! With a post-apocalyptic mix of dark electro, industrial and trance, SynthAttack bring a fresh wind in the dark electro scene. Listen to "Final Salvation" in the player below. Link