This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NINE INCH NAILS - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

American industrial/electronic legends Nine Inch Nails have made available for streaming their new track "God Break Down The Door". This track is the first one unveiled from the upcoming album titled Bad Witch, which will hit the stores on 22nd June. The album is available for pre-order HERE. Listen to "God Break Down The Door" in the player below.
Earlier this month, Nine Inch Nails announced that they will embark with The Jesus And Mary Chain on the Cold And Black And Infinite tour through North America in September. Now it’s been revealed that they’ll be joined by Tobacco, Kite Base, Daniel Avery, Gabe Gurnsey (Factory Floor), Death In Vegas and HMLTD. Before that, on 24th June Nine Inch Nails will present their new album live in London Royal Albert Hall, UK. Visit this location for more tour details. Link