This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ECNEPHIAS - Share New Previously Unreleased Track

Italian dark/gothic metallers Ecnephias shared a new previously unreleased track named "Valpurga". The song was made to celebrate Walpurgis night. Bands mastermind Mancan comments: "Among witches and wine under the moon! Ecnephias is still fucking asses!" Listen to "Valpurga" in the player below.
Ecnephias recently went through some line-up changes and the line-up now consists of Mancan (vocals, guitar, bass, keys, programming), Demil (drums) and Nikko (guitars). Recently the band shared also the track named "The Forest Of Suicides" and you can hear it over HERE in case that you missed it. Link