This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TORII - Presents First Track From Upcoming Album

Arkansas (USA) based black/death metal duo Torii will release their new full-length album, A Judgement Divine, on 8th June as a self-release. The album's first single, "The Grand Banquet", is now available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below.
Though black and death metal are core elements, the basic description doesn't quite capture the breadth of the music, colored as it is with post-metal grays and streaks of doom. Multi-instrumentalist/lyricist Bill Masino and vocalist/lyricist Eric May have created yet another masterwork of oppressive darkness and an intensity that burns continually. Topped off with stunning cover artwork by Cornelius van Haarlem (depicting two followers of Cadmus devoured by a Dragon, 1588), A Judgement Divine is nothing short of a watershed release.
Torii is a two piece metal band based out of Rogers, Arkansas. Bill Masino (all instruments/artwork/occasional lyrics) and Eric May (all vocals/lyrics/writings)  began working together in 2013 with their debut album, The Shadow Of The Mountain. Since then Torii has released Elabrynth (2014) and Gates Of Paradise (2016). Link