This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE DANK DARK - New Track Released And Available For Streaming

UK based one man black/death metal band The Dank Dark just released a new track named "Internal Winter". The Dank Dark is a band by Charlie Biles from London and all elements of the music are created and crafted from his home studio. Charlie comments: "As summer is drawing near in the UK... it felt the perfect time to reveal new track "Internal Winter". It just makes sense." Listen to "Internal Winter" in the player below. Link