This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CURSE UPON A PRAYER - New EP Out In June, Track Available For Streaming

Finnish black metallers Curse Upon A Prayer will release on 21st June via Saturnal Records their new EP titled The Three Woes. Finnish infidels of Curse Upon A Prayer have decided to take another step towards the gaping abyss and thus present a new EP, thematically titled The Three Woes. Their third studio recording so far and a follow-up to the righteous Rotten Tongues, The Three Woes is another grand strike for Curse Upon A Prayer, albeit a quick-hitting one. No less satisfying despite its compact nature, this EP is merely a glimpse of the truly flagrant blasphemy that is yet come: a peaceful prelude for the next, Allah-raping Curse Upon A Prayer full-length set to be released in 2019.
Curse Upon A Prayer was founded in Tornio in 2010 and have since released two albums - From The Lands Of Demise in 2014, and Rotten Tongues in 2015. The band has gained some recognition for their strong, anti-Islamic themes, which are fiercely manifested in their live shows. During those well-received events, there has been multiple Quran desecrations, and the ruthless flame of Curse Upon A Prayer continues to grow without any hesitation. Listen to the new track "Woe! Woe! Woe!" in the player below! Link