This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OVATE - Debut Album Out In June, First Track Revealed

Black metallers Ovate, a band featuring live members of Taake and Gorgoroth, will release on 1st June through Soulseller Records their self-titled debut album. Ovate was founded by Aindiachaí (guitars/bass) and Brodd (drums) in their quest through pagan landscapes, spewing forth some of the most epic and venomous black metal in a way that is presented so little in modern day. Guest vocalists on the album are Hoest (Taake, Gorgoroth), V'gandr (Helheim, Taake), Eld (Krakow, Aeternus, Gravdal), Ese (Slegest) and Ødemark (The 3rd Attempt). In the player below you can give a listen to the first officially revealed track, "Morgenstjerne ", featuring guest vocalist V'gandr. Link

Related articles