This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VERATRUM - Track From Forthcoming EP Available For Streaming

Italian prophetic black metallers Veratrum have released an official track stream video for the song "L'Alchimista", from their upcoming EP Visioni. Listen to "L'Alchimista" in the player below, it's recommended for fans of Rotting Christ, Dimmu Borgir, Septic Flesh, Behemoth and Belphegor among others.
Their epic black metal sound was born to celebrate the dark wisdom and the occult knowledge of the ancient ones, almost lost and forgotten nowadays. Veratrum merge the power of symphonic orchestrals with obscure atmospheric elements, thus creating the prophetic metal. The track "L'Alchimista" depicts the visions of an alchemist who interprets the unsettling signs concerning the end of his era, foreseeing the loss of the meaning and the forsaking of the spiritual wisdom. Featuring guest narrated vocals by Giulian from arthenopean epic black metal outfit Scuorn. Giulian's narrated vocals were recorded by Pasquale Piro at Dark Matter Sound Studio in Naples.
Veratrum's new EP Visioni is set to be released on 24th April and is focused on the ambiguous power of the prophetic vision and of the premonitory dream, using a mystical setting in order to reflect on our present times of decadence and void. Visioni was recorded at Loft-1 Studio by Andrea Facheris, and was mixed and mastered at Domination Studio (Necrodeath, Luca Turilli's Rhaposody, Labyrinth) by Simone Mularoni. Featuring guest vocal performances by Taliesin (Eternal Samhain) and Giulian (Scuorn), clarinet solo by Vittorio Sabelli (Dawn Of A Dark Age) and additional choirs by HaddaH. Link