This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FLAME ACAUSAL - Debut Demo To Be Re-Released On CD By Blood Harvest And Helter Skelter

Blood Harvest Records and Helter Skelter Productions set 18th May as the international release date for Flame Acausal's debut demo, Contra Mundum In Aeternum, on CD format. Originally self-released at the beginning of 2016 in an extremely limited tape edition and then an equally limited vinyl version later that year, is Flame Acausal's Contra Mundum In Aeternum one of the most violent demos of modern times. A power trio comprising veterans of the Swedish underground, Flame Acausal churn forth a chainsawing sort of black/death ritualism, each player completely possessed in his strive for the outer borders of chaos and the beyond itself. Magick and sulfur malevolently beam from these dread decibels, Contra Mundum In Aeternum manages to accomplish more in a mere 15 minutes than most bands do across dreadfully boring "albums". Although still early days for the band, Flame Acausal are already on a left-hand path to dominance akin to classic Katharsis, Bestial Mockery, and more recent Slaughtbbath. Listen to the entire demo in the player below. Link