This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DAMNATION'S HAMMER - Inked A Deal With Massacre Records

UK based doom metallers Damnation's Hammer have inked a record deal with German label Massacre Records. The band will also release their new album titled Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres later this year! Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres was innitially self-released by the band in November 2017. Damnation's Hammer's vision of the band has always been to create dark, doom laden metal incorporating surreal atmospherics. The band is around since 2007 and has already released an album called Disciples Of The Hex (2013). Damnation's Hammer features Tim Preston on vocals and guitar, lead guitarist Ady Farnell, bassist Jamie Fowler and drummer Gary Bevan. Give a listen to the entire album, Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres, in the player below. Link