This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NIGREDO - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Unholy Greek black metallers Nigredo are streaming online the track named "Necrolatry". The track is taken from their upcoming full-length titled Flesh Torn - Spirit Pierced, which will be released through Transcending Obscurity Records on 15th April.
Nigredo was founded by members of reputed bands like Ravencult, Embrace Of Thorns and Dephosphorus, and they are here to change the way we look at black metal. Whilst maintaining the rawness and intensity, they're deftly incorporating elements of death and thrash metal and mangling them to suit their dark aesthetic. There's integrity and at the same time a forward-thinking approach not too unlike Bolzer or Norse, but their grit remains predominant. Their structures are unpredictable but that's only because their momentum is relentless. There is a headrush listening to Flesh Torn - Spirit Pierced, which is easily one of the most resolute as well as daring albums this style has seen in recent times. Listen for yourself, the track "Necrolatry" is available in the player below. Previously unveiled track, "Choronzon Possession", can be heard over HERE. Link