This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LIA KAPP - Debut Full-Length Out Now And Available For Full Streaming

Brazilian multi-instrumentalist and composer Lia Kapp just released her first album, Metamorphösis, through Pessoa que Voa, an independent record label from São Paulo, Brasil. Recorded and produced by Gustavo Mazuroski (And The Night Never Came), the album unravels the singer's psyche, who transformed her anguish into a dark-pop epic.
Metamorphösis tells the story of someone's transformation while lost into a conflict within herself, an allegory of the period of her life in which the artist underwent such metamorphosis. With deep and melancholic lyrics, it is a heavier album than its predecessor, the Conflito EP, with the introduction of guitars and drums, along with electronic arrangements, in its songs.
Metamorphösis is an album that flirts with post-punk, trip-hop and pop during its thirteen tracks, influenced by Chelsea Wolfe, Portishead and Marilyn Manson. The album is available as "name your price" digital edition on Bandcamp, and as well for streaming in full and you can give it a listen in the player below. Link