This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ECNEPHIAS - Share Previously Unreleased Track

Italian dark/goth metallers Ecnephias shared a previously unreleased track named "The Forest Of Suicides". This track takes the band back to their roots with its black atmosphere and it is supposed to be published on their upcoming demo called November. Ecnephias mastermind Mancan comments: "I did everything alone in this song, it's a personal song, one of the many songs that I keep in my computer but I want to post this for you dear fans and friends. Ecnephias are here!"
Ecnephias released their latest full-length, The Sad Wonder Of The Sun, in July last year via My Kingdom Music. Soon after the album was released the bend went through some line-up changes and the line-up now consists of Mancan (vocals, guitar, bass, keys, programming), Demil (drums) and Nikko (guitars). Give a listen to the bleak "The Forest Of Suicides" in the player below. Link