This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ORCHID - Announces The Release Of EP On 10" Vinyl

San Francisco (USA) based doom rockers Orchid will release an apetizer for their upcoming album The Mouths Of Madness on 22nd February 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records. This will be an EP on 10" vinyl entitled Wizard Of War. EP will feature three songs. "Wizard Of War" will also appear on the upcoming full-length album, The Mouths Of Madness. "Demon's Eyes" was previously released on an underground Halloween compilation and "Albatros" was formerly released on the bands significant debut album, Capricorn. More info about the album will follow soon. Link