Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Presents Track From Upcoming Album

Croatian electro/gothic act Kult Of Red Pyramid premiered online a brand new track named "Reign". The track is taken from the upcoming album entitled The Phantom Pain, which will be released later this year. The Phantom Pain will be a follow up to Kult Of Red Pyramid' tenth anniversary album Suburban Gehenna, released in November 2017. Give a listen to the dark beats of "Reign" in the form of a lyric video in the player below. Link

Related articles