This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENCHANTYA - Started Recording New Album

After the release of their debut, Dark Rising (2012), via Massacre Records, portuguese heavy/gothic metallers Enchantya are very proud to announce that the band started recording their sophomore abum on the 10th of February, at the Pentagon Audio Manufactures Studios with amazing Fernando Matias (Sinistro) on the control. The new album, which will be entitled On Light And Wrath has 11 tracks. Enchantya invited Ricardo Oliveira (My Enchantment, Attick Demons) to record the drums. More news will be available soon. In the meantime watch or re-watch the video for the track "Dark Rising", released back in 2013. Link