This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE - New Single And Video Released

Dark electro/goth band Ludovico Technique has released a brand new official video for the track named "Absence". After their debut album Some Things Are Beyond Therapy (2012) and the follow up We Came To Wreck Everything (2013) (both released by Metropolis Records worldwide) Ludovico Technique have stormed the scene with their unique take on harsh electronic music. Drawing from old school influences and an emotional drive to produce a sound that expresses an understanding of the dark aspects of the human experience, and the depths to which man's mind can deteriorate. The new single "Absence" shows the band in a more darker and way more sensual manner characterized with deep gothic vocals. Watch the video in the player below. Link