This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APHELION - New Track Streaming Online

From the Netherlands comes one man band Aphelion. Aphelion or better said the man who's behind this project Chris Anderson, recently signed a record deal with CRL Studios and now here comes the first release from Aphelion on this label entitled Aonarach, released on 15th January 2013. This EP contains five tracks and is available as "name your price" download from Bandcamp. Music of this act will appeal to fans of ambient, industrial, drone and IDM sounds. Before downloading listen below to the song "Aonarach Part 2" which was done in collaboration with Access To Arasaka. Link