This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE ARCH - Announces New Album, Releases Video For First Single

Belgium based electro/goth/new wave act The Arch will release in December this year a new album with 12 songs. The band decided to make a little difference this time, each song will be released apart through the year and now they present the first single, "Blood Crystals", which will be officially released on 2nd February via Trisol Music Group, but they already released a video clip for it and you can watch it in the player below.
The band comments: "Every month a new one will be launched on itunes/spotify through Trisol. Each song will be created, mixed and finished before we start other ones. Why? Each song is a world on its own: a different story, atmosphere and sound. We want to have another approach than the usual, when a band goes into the studio with a amount of songs, and finished them as a whole, with a same global sound. In a way, we start an album without being an album. And also not knowing how it will sound at the end. That makes it a whole different approach. And it makes us curious. It’s like an adventure. In the end we have 12 songs that are also inspired by the month we are releasing it. Winter will be different than autumn. Maybe darker. Maybe warmer. We don’t know. Every song gets a special artwork and sleeve so they all look like singles. We are also working on video material to release with every track." Link