This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ANGEL OF VIOLENCE - New Single Available For Free Download

The first single from upcoming third studio album Strength Of Scarring of EBM/industrial act Angel Of Violence is available as "name your price" download from bands Bandcamp page. Beside the album version of the song "The Promise", there are included several remixes of the song done by SINthetik Messiah, Boyss, Human Error and Kolanek. The full lenght album will be out in late Spring via CRL Studios. Link