This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DISTOXIA - New Album Out In February, Releases Lyric Video

Chilean one-man band Distoxia is about to release a new full-length work called Visiones De Medianoche, that will be available in physical and digital format on 16th February via Russian label Insane Records. The album will consist of 13 tracks of long dance epic with a well-balanced cocktail of vocal and instrumental works. In addition to the original tracks, Visiones De Medianoche includes two remixes by C-Lekktor and Freakangel, and a brutal high voltage collaboration with Reaxion Guerrilla.
The music base of the album is non-traditional dark electro with a distinctive sound of Latin America school. Distorted vocals, rhythmic beats and melodic trance notes will turn the common listening into a pleasant euphoria and lead to instant oblivion. Distoxia released a lyric video for the album track "Habitantes Del Submundo" and you can give it a listen in the player below. Link