This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MONOLITHE - To Release Their Seventh Album, Track Available For Streaming

French dark/doom metal formation Monolithe will release on 26th January via Les Acteurs de L’Ombre Productions a new album entitled Nebula Septem. With Nebula Septem Monolithe pushes once again the boundaries of the doom metal genre, exploring the mysterious theme of extra-terrestrial life on the seven gems featuring on the record. This grandiose, epic and transcendental music needs to be lived more than listened to. Nebula Septem is Monolithe's seventh opus and on it seven musicians gathered to record the seven-minutes songs. On the album, the tonality of each song is one of the seven notes of the western scale, the first letter of the songs’ titles is one of the seven first letters of the alphabet; It is also the tonality of each song – from A to G. Song lyrics develop science-fiction stories mainly focused on extra-terrestrial life, while the music – both reminiscent of the band’s usual touch and oriented towards evolution, is filled with new influences and a rejuvenating approach. Listen to the track "Burst In The Event Horizon" in the player below. Link