This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

RIVER OF SOULS - New EP Out Soon, Release New Video, Announce Line-Up Changes

Right after releasing the well received debut album The Well Of Urd last September, the Dutch doom/death metal formation River Of Souls is already prepared to release a new three-track EP entitled The Nihilist on 24th January. It's the first recording with drummer Mike Klaassen. The EP was mixed and mastered by Freek Philippi (Fruit Of The Original Sin, Meglamancha) and recorded, co­mixed and produced by River of Souls' guitarist Paul Beltman. River Of Souls also had a line-­up change recently; they welcome Ferry Klingenberg (ex­-Judgement Day, ex-­Scrotum) as their new guitarist, replacing Ingmar Otter. A video of the first track of the EP, called “Unmanifest”, has been released and you can hear it in the player below. Link