This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THERION - Unveil Second Single From Beloved Antichrist

Swedish symphonic metal pioneers Therion unveiled now the second single from their upcoming album Beloved Antichrist. The first single, "Temple Of New Jerusalem", off their opulent opera project Beloved Antichrist was already revealed last year and you can still hear it over HERE. The 3 CD opus Beloved Antichrist will see the light of day on 9th February via Nuclear Blast Records. Today the band is kicking off the new year by presenting another digital single, "Night Reborn". This uptempo track from the opera's second act melds typical Therion metal riffs with symphonic grandeur and gives fans another taste of the three-hour-long drama composed by band leader Christofer Johnsson. Listen to "Night Reborn" in the form of a lyric video in the player below. More album details were posted over HERE. Link

Related articles