This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IMPERIA - Announces Digital Compilation Album

Norway based female fronted symphonic gothic metallers Imperia announced that they'll release a best of compilation on 15th March 2013. The compilation is entitled Queen Of Passion and it will feature eleven tracks, including one song that hasn't been available for digital download before. Some snippepts of the tracks can be heard HERE. Check the tracklist and cover below. Link

01. Mirror
02. Braveheart
03. Broken Wings
04. Facing Reality
05. The Calling
06. Secret Passion
07. Fragile
08. Let Down
09. Violence
10. Like Rain
11. Mistress