This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


Neon Electronics, an alternative electro project by New Yorker Dirk Da Davo (The Neon Judgement) will release a digital version of new EP entitled Toyboy on 11th February 2013 through Dancedelicd Records. This upcoming EP is an extract (extra tracks) from their 2007 released album Ever After Monkey. The release features some special remixes done by Helmut Kraft and the exclusive DarK End Version of Economix. EP can already be preordered from HERE. Link