This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE FROZEN AUTUMN - New Video Released

Following the release of their latest album, The Fellow Traveller, the Italian electro/gothic/darkwave duo The Frozen Autumn released a video clip for the song "Tomorrow's Life". Even with the visual execution, Diego and Froxeanne stay true to their style and create a melancholic and gloomy universe. The Fellow Traveller was released on 3rd November 2017, via Echozone and Metropolis (North America). Read the album review over HERE and watch the video for "Tomorrow's Life" in the player below. Video's director's cut was done by Giorgio Ricci at Blackbeat Productions. Link