This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

PARAGON COLLAPSE - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Romanian female fronted progressive doom metallers Paragon Collapse revealed another track from their upcoming debut full-lenght entitled The Dawning, due to be out early next year via Loud Rage Music. In the player below you can listen to "Nirvana". Previously released track named "The Stream" can be heard over HERE. Link