This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MINNERIKET - Releases New Single And Video

Norwegian romantic black metal one-man band Minneriket in anticipation of the release of band's fourth full-length album, Anima Sola, shares the music video for the new single named "Tro, håp og kjærlighet". The album will hit the stores in january 2018.
Minneriket's mastermind Stein Akslen comments about the track: ""Tro, håp og kjærlighet" (Faith, Hope and Love) is a song with a sharp and accusatory pointed finger. This is the opening track, and the leading line "Can you believe in God when children wish to die?" (transl.) sets the tone for the rest of the album. While it is a peremptory indictment against blind faith, it also speaks volumes about the state of the world. It's about self-destructiveness, about reaping what you sow, and about the brutality of merely existing. It revolves around loss, and uncomfortably asks all the questions we really don't want to answer about ourselves."
The single "Tro, håp og kjærlighet" is also available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp, but now watch the video in the player below. Previously released track named "An All Too Human Heart" can be heard over HERE. Link